Officers and Directors

Officers

Pleasant Lake/Parker Pond Association Officers as of August 31, 3019
NameTitleEmail
Anne FrittsPresident & Directoranne.fritts@camparcadia.com
Peter BarberVice President & Directorpkbarber@comcast.net
Marygrace BarberSecretary & Directorpeterandgracebarber@comcast.net
David RandallTreasurer & Directordarandall@gmail.com

Directors

Pleasant Lake/Parker Pond Association Non-officer Directors Effective August 31, 2019
NameEmail
Denis Bergerondenis.p.bergeron@gmail.com
Cynthia Begincindy.begin@state.ma.us
Eric Dibnereric.dibner@maine.gov
Katherine Frittskatherine.fritts@icloud.com
Art LeBlancarthurrleblanc@gmail.com
Holly LeBlanchpleblanc@gmail.com
Bob MacGregorwmmacgregor9@gmail.com
Connie Sassercjwsasser@gmail.com
Meredith Sassermeredithsasser@me.com
Deborah Shapiroloondeb@comcast.net
Liz Solmsliz.solms@gmail.com
Jacob Tolljtoll@lewissteelbuilding.com
Karen Tsiropinaskarenarsham@gmail.com
Steve Turnersturnerma@aol.com
Marlene Weinsteinweinstein.marlene@gmail.com
Lew Wetzellewwetzel@yahoo.com